Reflections on Life Thus Far

My life. My story: Exploring mental health, spirituality, meditation & random thoughts I have

Leave a comment

My sincere apologies for the confusion! 😥

Finding Health After Illness

Hi everyone,

I want to apologize for my confusing and inaccurate directions I gave you. You *can* follow the ones I gave you but a much easier method is to just use your e-mail. Poor http://buckwheatsrisk.com/ I am SO SORRY! I don’t think I helped you out much! I feel deeply guilty now for causing more difficulty.

So people who want to follow Buckwheatsrisk new blog just use your e-mail! Never mind doing all the stuff I told you. Boy do I feel terrible. I was trying to help a friend and think I screwed up rather badly. Oy 😦

View original post

Author: Natalya

Blogging my thoughts and feelings about mostly mental health, meditation and spirituality(non religious). Hoping to connect with other interesting people in the blogosphere. *The name is Russian and is my pseudonym.

Your Considerate Comments Are Always Welcome....

