Reflections on Life Thus Far

My life. My story: Exploring mental health, spirituality, meditation & random thoughts I have

Day 13 of 30 Day Challenge

Leave a comment

Question: Somewhere you’d like to move or visit?

I think I will discuss somewhere I would like to visit as that is easier than where to move.

English: Moscow Kremlin, thunderstorm brewing ...

English: Moscow Kremlin, thunderstorm brewing Русский: Кремль. Перед ливнем. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Somewhere that interests me that I’d also like to visit is Russia in the summer. It would have to be in the summer because Russia is even colder than here in Canada! Not too sure where in Russia I’d like to visit but Moscow and St. Petersburg maybe, or the Kremlin (in Moscow). The culture interests me so I haven’t really looked at the geography very much.

Another place I’d like to visit is Germany. I’ve been there already but only for two days and it was over a decade ago. There are many places I would like to go for a visit so it’s hard to only name one or two places!

©Anya of Finding Health After Illness for Natalya, 2013.

Your Considerate Comments Are Always Welcome....

